Industrial Chair Vincenzo Sciancalepore, NEC Laboratories Europe GmbH, Germany
Academic Chair | Ertugrul Basar, Koç University, Turkey

Alessio Zappone, University of Cassino and Southern Lazio, Italy
Chau Yuen, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Secretary | Alexis Aravanis, CentraleSupelec, France

Workshops and Symposia Officers
Kezhi Wang, Northumbria University, UK
Cunhua Pan, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Miaowen Wen, South China Uni. of Technology, China
Qingqing Wu, University of Macau, China

Special Issues and Publications Officers
Yansha Deng, King’s College London, UK
Octavia Dobre, Memorial University, Canada
Huseyin Arslan, University of South Florida, USA

Tutorials and Invited Presentations Officers
Rui Zhang, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Yuanwei Liu, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Tommaso Melodia, Northeastern University, USA

Standardization Officers | Richie Leo, ZTE Corporation, China

Testbeds, Devices and Proof-of-Concepts Officers
Jin Shi, Southest University, China
Linglong Dai, Tsinghua University, China
Dinesh Bharadia, University of California San Diego

Industry Liaison Officers
Merouane Debbah, Huawei, France
Dinh-Thuy Phan-Huy, Orange Labs
Yifei Yuan, China Mobile

Electromagnetics and Metamaterials Liaison Officers
Andrea Alu, CUNY, USA
Sergei Tretyakov, Aalto University, Finland
Geoffroy Lerosey, GreenerWave, France
Vittorio Degli Esposti, University of Bologna, Italy

Online Content Officers
George Alexandropolous, University of Athens, Greece
Ana Garcia Armada, Carlos III University, Spain

TC Liaison | Stefano Galli, STR, USA

ETC Liaison | Marco Di Renzo, CNRS, France